Cauliflower and Almond Soup

2 thoughts on “Cauliflower and Almond Soup”

  1. Sounds delicious! I am another keto mum, and if I should ever get a spare minute will have a closer look at your recipes. I may be able to adapt them for my daughter (she used to be gfcf for many years, but we had to add dairy to her keto diet as it would have been too difficult to manage otherwise). We live on a small Scottish island, and the local shops do not cater for unusual diets, not to mention the fact that most ‘healthy’ products are prohibitively expensive, especially nuts … I do use a lot of avocados, though!

    1. Wow, I would love to hear more about your journey. How did your daughter manage the transition to dairy? I have been looking at the GAPS diet and contemplating the eventual attempt to get Caspian onto Dairy, once he is seizure free for a period ( or really low seizures). I look forward to hearing more, Mary-Anne

Leave a Reply

