Forgetting

2 thoughts on “Forgetting”

  1. Once upon a time I asked you if you were stressed with your life and you said no. I thought at the time you wouldn’t know what not being stressed was, as you would only know your own life, so you have nothing to compare it to. I can’t imagine the stress of your life and you’ve got more to be stressed about than I do and I feel the stress of my juggling act. You can’t change it, so you pick yourself up again and again and that’s the courage I see in you.

    1. Thanks! actually its being really tired that makes me stressed. People often ask me if Caspian’s seizures stress me. they don’t. they make me sad. I don’t think David would agree with me on the seizures and stress. Now I am really rundown and everything is a bit too hard. hence the feeling yuck.

Leave a Reply

